Latest Products https://www.pragatient.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:46:19 +0530 en-us https://www.pragatient.co.in Junction Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/junction-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/junction-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Boxes https://www.pragatient.co.in/ceiling-boxes.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/ceiling-boxes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Boxes https://www.pragatient.co.in/fan-boxes.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/fan-boxes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Boxes https://www.pragatient.co.in/concealed-boxes.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/concealed-boxes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Electrical Boxes https://www.pragatient.co.in/modular-electrical-boxes.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/modular-electrical-boxes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Hooks https://www.pragatient.co.in/ceiling-hooks.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/ceiling-hooks.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Gitti https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-gitti.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-gitti.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Junction Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/deep-junction-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/deep-junction-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Junction Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/electrical-junction-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/electrical-junction-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Powder coated for maximum corrosion resistance Reinforced connector outlets provide secure installation Easy to install GI Junction Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/gi-junction-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/gi-junction-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Junction Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/modular-junction-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/modular-junction-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/electric-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/electric-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver hexagun fanbox Hexagonal Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/hexagonal-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/hexagonal-fan-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/ceiling-fan-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/concealed-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/concealed-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/round-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/round-fan-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/mild-steel-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/mild-steel-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/gi-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/gi-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-fan-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Box With Hook https://www.pragatient.co.in/fan-box-with-hook.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/fan-box-with-hook.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/aluminium-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/aluminium-fan-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-fan-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Light Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/concealed-light-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/concealed-light-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Ceiling Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/mild-steel-ceiling-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/mild-steel-ceiling-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ceiling Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-ceiling-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-ceiling-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Ceiling Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/round-ceiling-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/round-ceiling-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Ceiling Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-ceiling-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-ceiling-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Holepass Ceiling Hook https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-holepass-ceiling-hook.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-holepass-ceiling-hook.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS Holepass Ceiling Hook https://www.pragatient.co.in/ms-holepass-ceiling-hook.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/ms-holepass-ceiling-hook.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ceiling Hook https://www.pragatient.co.in/aluminium-ceiling-hook.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/aluminium-ceiling-hook.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ceiling Hook https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-ceiling-hook.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-ceiling-hook.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ceiling Hook https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-ceiling-hook.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-ceiling-hook.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Modular Electrical Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/gi-modular-electrical-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/gi-modular-electrical-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS Modular Electrical Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/ms-modular-electrical-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/ms-modular-electrical-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Elbow https://www.pragatient.co.in/plastic-elbow.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/plastic-elbow.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wire Brush https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-wire-brush.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/iron-wire-brush.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Concealed Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-concealed-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-concealed-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Concealed Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-concealed-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/metal-concealed-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Concealed Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/round-concealed-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/round-concealed-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Concealed Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/powder-coated-concealed-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/powder-coated-concealed-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wall Plug https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-wall-plug.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/pvc-wall-plug.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saw Frame https://www.pragatient.co.in/saw-frame.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/saw-frame.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagon Heavy Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/hexagon-heavy-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/hexagon-heavy-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 450gms and 320gms Also Mild Steel Katora Fan Box https://www.pragatient.co.in/mild-steel-katora-fan-box.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/mild-steel-katora-fan-box.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bopp Tapes https://www.pragatient.co.in/bopp-tapes.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/bopp-tapes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes https://www.pragatient.co.in/steel-pipes.htm https://www.pragatient.co.in/steel-pipes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530